Contatos Prefeitura

 

Telefones

(34) 3637-1210 /1220 / 1240


E-mails

Gabinete: gabinete@pratinha.mg.gov.br

Agricultura: agricultura@pratinha.mg.gov.br

Arrecadação: arrecadacao@pratinha.mg.gov.br

Atendimento: contato@pratinha.mg.gov.br

Compras: compras@pratinha.mg.gov.br

Conselho Tutelar: conselhotutelar@pratinha.mg.gov.br

Controle Interno: controle@pratinha.mg.gov.br

Cras: cras@pratinha.mg.gov.br

Educação: educacao@pratinha.mg.gov.br

Esporte: esporte@pratinha.mg.gov.br

Farmácia Minas: farmaciaminas@pratinha.mg.gov.br

Fazenda: fazenda@pratinha.mg.gov.br

Jurídico: juridico@pratinha.mg.gov.br

Licitação: liciatacao@pratinha.mg.gov.br

Obras: obras.ambiente@pratinha.mg.gov.br

Pessoal: pessoal@pratinha.mg.gov.br

Previdência: pratprev@pratinha.mg.gov.br

Psf: psf@pratinha.mg.gov.br

Saúde: secretariasaude@pratinha.mg.gov.br

Siat: siat@pratinha.mg.gov.br

Social: social@pratinha.mg.gov.br

Transportes: transporte@pratinha.mg.gov.br

 

PREFEITURA MUNICIPAL DE PRATINHA

CNPJ: 18.585.570/0001-56 – PRAÇA DO ROSÁRIO Nº 365 – CENTRO – CEP: 38.960-000 – PRATINHA-MG